Contact Us

PITKIN COUNTY OPEN SPACE AND TRAILS
We have moved to 806 W. Hallam St., Aspen CO 81611
(We are now in the Aspen Forest Service building)
Phone: 970-920-5232
Send us an email

NEED A RANGER?
Call 970-920-5310
For emergencies, call 9-1-1

ARE YOU RECEIVING OUR EMAIL NEWSLETTER?
It's a great way to stay informed about what we're up to. Sign up for the next issue.
Gary Tennenbaum 2014
Gary Tennenbaum - Director
facebook icon
twitter icon

STAFF DIRECTORY

NAME EMAIL PHONE
Gary Tennenbaum, director 970-920-5355
Dale Will, acquisition and special projects director dale.will@pitkincounty.com 970-920-5203
Paul Holsinger, agriculture and conservation easement administrator paul.holsinger@pitkincounty.com 970-920-5237
Lindsey Utter, planning and outreach manager lindsey.utter@pitkincounty.com 970-920-5224
Jessie Young, environmental planner jessie.young@pitkincounty.com

970-429-6169
Ted O'Brien, resource and trails manager ted.obrien@pitkincounty.com 970-429-6130
John Armstrong, senior ranger john.armstrong@pitkincounty.com 970-920-5399
Pryce Hadley, lead ranger
pryce.hadley@pitkincounty.com
970-920-5399
Bill Griggers, operations supervisor bill.griggers@pitkincounty.com 970-920-5399
Fran Soroka, office manager fran.soroka@pitkincounty.com 970-920-5223
Janet Urquhart, stewardship and outreach coordinator janet.urquhart@pitkincounty.com 970-920-5232
OFFICE HOURS
Monday-Friday
(Excluding holidays)
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.