Planning & Zoning Commission


  • 5 p.m.
  • 1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month


Joe Krabacher Term Expires: April 1, 2024
Suzanne CaskeyTerm Expires: April 1, 2025
Jeffrey Woodruff Term Expires: April 1, 2026
Jasmine TygreTerm Expires: April 1, 2024
Zachary Matthews (V. Chair) Term Expires: April 1, 2024
Chelsea Clark (Chair) Term Expires: April 1, 2026
Doug ThromTerm Expires: April 1, 2026


Their purpose is to make, adopt, amend and certify to the county commissioners a master plan for the physical development of unincorporated county territory; make and certify to the County Commissioners a zoning plan for zoning on building height, bulk, location, density, etc.

Staff liaison, Suzanne Wolff, can be reached at 920-5093.