Contact Us

PITKIN COUNTY OPEN SPACE AND TRAILS
530 E. Main St., Suite 202
Aspen CO 81611

Phone: 970-920-5232
Send us an email

OFFICE HOURS
Monday-Friday
(Excluding holidays)
8 a.m. to 4:30 PM

NEED A RANGER?
Call 970-920-5399
For emergencies, call 9-1-1

ARE YOU RECEIVING OUR EMAIL NEWSLETTER?
It's a great way to stay informed about what we're up to. Sign up for the next issue.
Gary Tennenbaum 2014
Gary Tennenbaum - Director
facebook icon
twitter icon

STAFF DIRECTORY

NAME EMAIL PHONE
Gary Tennenbaum, director 970-920-5355
Dale Will, acquisition and special projects director dale.will@pitkincounty.com 970-920-5203
Paul Holsinger, agriculture and conservation easement administrator paul.holsinger@pitkincounty.com 970-920-5237
Lindsey Utter, planning and outreach manager lindsey.utter@pitkincounty.com 970-920-5224
Jessie Young, environmental planner jessie.young@pitkincounty.com 970-429-6169
Ted O'Brien, resource and trails manager ted.obrien@pitkincounty.com 970-429-6130
Pryce Hadley, ranger supervisor
pryce.hadley@pitkincounty.com
970-920-5399
Rick Norman, lead ranger rick.norman@pitkincounty.com 970-920-5399
Bill Griggers, operations supervisor bill.griggers@pitkincounty.com
Fran Soroka, office manager fran.soroka@pitkincounty.com 970-429-2796
Kim Arensdorf, administrative specialist kim.arensdorf@pitkincounty.com 970-920-5232
Janet Urquhart, stewardship and outreach coordinator janet.urquhart@pitkincounty.com 970-920-5223