Contact Us

HOW TO REACH US...
Open Space and Trails administrative staff members are working remotely, with access to email and messages left on their office phones. A staff directory is posted below. Please feel free to reach us via phone or email. Rangers continue to be available on our trails and properties.

The OST office is currently closed to public access.

PITKIN COUNTY OPEN SPACE AND TRAILS
530 E. Main St., Suite 202
Aspen CO 81611

Phone: 970-920-5232
Send us an email

OFFICE HOURS (currently suspended)
Monday-Friday
(Excluding holidays)
8 a.m. to 4:30 PM

NEED A RANGER?
Call 970-920-5399
For emergencies, call 9-1-1

ARE YOU RECEIVING OUR EMAIL NEWSLETTER?
It's a great way to stay informed about what we're up to. Sign up for the next issue.
Gary Tennenbaum 2014
Gary Tennenbaum - Director
facebook icon
twitter icon

STAFF DIRECTORY

NAME EMAIL PHONE
Gary Tennenbaum, director 970-920-5355 or 970-309-4704 (cell)
Dale Will, acquisition and special projects director dale.will@pitkincounty.com 970-920-5203 or 970-618-5708 (cell)
Paul Holsinger, agriculture and conservation easement administrator paul.holsinger@pitkincounty.com 970-920-5237 or 970-581-3776 (cell)
Lindsey Utter, planning and outreach manager lindsey.utter@pitkincounty.com 970-920-5224
Jessie Young, senior planner jessie.young@pitkincounty.com 970-429-6169 or 970-948-4534 (cell)
Liza Mitchell, natural resource planner and ecologist liza.mitchell@pitkincounty.com 970-429-2796 or 970-309-6228 (cell)
Ted O'Brien, resource and trails manager ted.obrien@pitkincounty.com 970-429-6130
Pryce Hadley, ranger supervisor
pryce.hadley@pitkincounty.com
970-920-5399 or 970-618-9821 (cell)
Rick Norman, lead ranger rick.norman@pitkincounty.com 970-920-5399 or 970-230-2119 (cell)
Ryan Quinn, ranger ryan.quinn@pitkincounty.com 970-920-5399 or 970-987-4943 (cell)
Bill Griggers, operations supervisor bill.griggers@pitkincounty.com
Kim Arensdorf, administrative specialist kim.arensdorf@pitkincounty.com 970-920-5232 or 319-621-1034 (cell)
Janet Urquhart, stewardship and outreach coordinator janet.urquhart@pitkincounty.com 970-920-5223 or 970-355-5468 (cell)